Adressen


Verein Name Tel Mob mail
TSV Aschau Marius Klimek 086385368 01634100423 marius.klimek@freenet.de
TSV Dorfen Hermann Weingartner 08081-8944 0171 36 02 46 9 cif.h.weingartner@t-online.de
SV Kraiburg Jürgen Schmitzer N.N. 017656589818 N.N
TuS Traunreut Harry Mackert 08669356253 015161135459 harrymackert@web.de
TSV Alzgern Mitterpleininger 01727361088
TSV Polling Willi Skudik 08631/161656 016097443585 wskudlik@web.de
1868 Burghausen Richard Noll 08677/64359 01606329742 Richard.Noll@gmx.dee
AH Emmerting Michael Hager 08679/911417 015144555094 michael@hager-drechseln.de
DJK Emmerting Andreas Schweiger NN NN Andreas.Schweiger@InfraServ.Gendorf.de
TSV Tittmoning Christian Edbauer 08683/891732 # h#
SV Erlbach Christian Heindl # # Christian.Heindl@InfraServ.Gendorf.de
TuS Garching Dieter Richter # 01791364062 #e
TSV Neuötting Christoph Wagensonner 72120 # wagensonnerisc@t-online.de
AH Engelsberg Graste # # 017612277149 grastinho@yahoo.de
Burgkirchen Georg Oberauer 08679/3217 017612277149 georg.oberauer@freenet.de
Obing Karl Eckhart 08624/829610 N.N. N.N.
TSV Kastl Martin Zwislsperger 08671/889960 01718848883 martin.zwislsperger@creaton.de
SV Mehring Josef Fürst 08677/914655 N.N. josef.fuerst@kabelmail.de
TSV Rimsting Thomas Busch N.N. 1705816543 busch.thomas@gmx.net
FC Hart Schwarz 08634/6393 N.N. busch.thomas@gmx.net
AH Falkenberg Rudi Holzhauser 08727/969640 01735762957 N.N.
AH Jettenbach Klaus Alt N.N. 01717111957 N.N.
AH Klingenbrunn Bernd Heidner 08553/6385 N.N. N.N.
AH Unterneukirchen Albert Kamhuber N.N. 015209877150 albert.kamhuber@web.de
AH Marktl Rehwald Norbert 08677/7307 01797995678 N.N.
AH Kraiburg Sportsfreund Schmidt 08638-83310 nn N.N.
AH Zangberg N.N 08636/986384 nn N.N.
AH Weidenbach Martin Häusleigner 08636-698197 nn N.N.

< AH Weidenbach
Martin Häusleigner
08636/698197
N.N.
N.N.
AH Binabiburg
Rudi Hochholzer
08722/8227
N.N.
rudi.hochholzer@t-online.de
AH Tarsdorf
Galluseder Herbert
N.N.
015158238006
N.N.
AH Hochburg Ach
Peter Auer
08677/61197
01606142591
N.N.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen